September 7, 2006

Week 8: Thursday’s Meals/Activities and Conditions

Posted in Food, health, Meals/Activities at 11:40 am by way2much

ACTIVITIES:  cleaning and organizing – the fun stuff 😦

EXERCISE: 

BREAKFAST: had around lunch-time

  • 3 Eggo waffles (because they are the best and I needed to finish a bag – can’t leave ONE waffle in freezer!)
  • syrup

LUNCH: having too many carbs today

  • egg bagel w/butter
  • water

SNACKS/BLTs: crackers and pepperoni – over 10 but under 20 – more like appetizer!

DINNER: leftover Chinese food

Dessert:

DRINKS: water

HEADACHE: no

SINUS: congestion

OTHER: back and neck ache – shouldn’t sleep with a pony-tail

SLEEP PROBLEMS FROM THE NIGHT BEFORE: I was extremely exhausted having only 4 hours sleep the previous night and being up for 17 hours. I had more weird dreams (I was surrounded by ghosts) and I even think I woke up screaming – but no one heard me. I was completely exhausted that I did not wake up when my kids went to school – lucky their dad was! My dad started at 10:30 😦

MEDICATIONS: will start to take nasacort in the evening – see if that helps. I tend to stop a medication when I am better, but then a few days later it is back – but I am only to use this when needed, so it is a pain.

Leave a Reply

