September 5, 2006

Week 8: Tuesday’s Meals/Activities and Conditions

Posted in exercise, Food, health, Meals/Activities, Pampered Chef at 10:49 am by way2much

HAS IT BEEN 2 MONTHS ALREADY AND I ONLY LOST 5 POUNDS? I AM DOING SOMETHING WRONG HERE.

ACTIVITIES: going clothes shopping, watching my son’s scrimmage – (mental note: bring video camera), taking daughter to her practice

EXERCISE: why bother

BREAKFAST: as of 10:48 nothing

LUNCH: meal at 12:00 (noon!)

  • plain Cheerios – this time I measured out 1 cup
  • 3/4 cup fresh blueberries
  • fat free milk

SNACKS/BLTs: made my son some tuna fish salad (tuna in water – drained; salt, pepper, mayonnaise, onion chopped with my Pampered Chef chopper!) so I had a bite or two – may have a sandwich for myself later on – but I am not hungry now.

DINNER: no time to cook – but I have no idea what we will have – perhaps I will run to the butcher and get some chops or burgers to grill – for after 8 PM 😦 that is when the activities are over – what is bad is the no time to eat – I could cook, but it is either eat before 2:30 or after 8:00 – I dislike days like these especially the day before school!

  • Roast Pork Fried Rice
  • Sweet and Sour Chicken
  • Wonton Soup
  • Roast Pork Lo Mein

Dessert: fortune cookie

DRINKS: Crystal Lite Iced Tea, water

HEADACHE: no

SINUS: yes, slight stuffiness but not as bad as usual

OTHER:

SLEEP PROBLEMS FROM THE NIGHT BEFORE: other than waking up an hour after falling asleep to find your daughter leaning over you nose to nose and screaming so you wake up your son and husband – no problems!

MEDICATIONS:

  • vitamins
Leave a Reply

