August 29, 2006

Weigh-In for Week 6: I’d Rather Not Say!

Posted in Food, weight at 11:44 am by way2much

Forget drum rolls,

Forget history,

Forget everything

My number is: 177

The kids start school in a week.

At that time, I will go in for my blood work and all my doctor appointments have been scheduled for September – let the fun begin.

I really haven’t been good with watching what I eat, so I didn’t expect a weight loss – but other than the wedding – I don’t think I overdid it.

Although, I do believe nuts are fattening! Gotta stay away from the nuts (family included! LOL)

Leave a Reply

