August 25, 2006

Week 6: Friday’s Meals/Activities and Conditions

Posted in exercise, Food, health, Meals/Activities at 11:10 am by way2much

ACTIVITIES: I have to go shoe shopping and get my haircut, run other errands and try not to fail at customer service calls regarding Pampered Chef!

EXERCISE: still doing nothing

BREAKFAST: my cravings are over!

  • Cheerios – plain
  • fat free milk

LUNCH: none

SNACKS: trail mix – I have to stop eating this as I am not supposed to have nuts!  Chocolate rice crispy treat.

DINNER: tortellini and ravioli in sauce – didn’t have enough of either one so I combined. It was ok.

DESSERT:

HEADACHE: none

SINUS: stuffy

SLEEP PROBLEMS FROM THE NIGHT BEFORE: did ok sleeping – woke up tired though

OTHER: seeing that black line again in my left eye (2nd set of new contacts – so that is not the case

MEDICATIONS:

  • nasacort
  • vitamins
Leave a Reply

