August 24, 2006

Week 6: Thursday’s Meals/Activities and Conditions

Posted in exercise, Food, health, Meals/Activities at 12:24 pm by way2much

ACTIVITIES: going to get my nails done and get all glamourous for the wedding on Saturday

EXERCISE: it is the time of month that I don’t even want to move – it wouldn’t be pretty

BREAKFAST: 

  • orange juice sip – because that is all my son left in container – to have with my vitamins

LUNCH:

  • plain yogurt – (I need to look into those pills)
  • fiber one cereal

SNACKS: or it may become dinner – 1/2 chicken burger and bun (leftover from my daughter’s dinner last night.

  • apricots – 4
  • trail mix
  • 1/6 of tuna sandwich (more white bread) from my daughter’s snack – we may eat dinner late – as in past 8:30

DINNER: hubby insisted on getting food for dinner – so I had 1.5 slices of sicilian pizza with pepperoni

DESSERT:

HEADACHE: not really, but some pressure by that right temple

SINUS: a bit but clear and not infected

SLEEP PROBLEMS FROM THE NIGHT BEFORE: fell asleep ok – but then woke suddenly with choking feeling. Then my daughter woke me up with a bad dream – then my son knocked a shelf off the wall in bathroom and I jumped out of bed, tripped over dog and nearly killed myself to see what it was.

OTHER: bit of back ache due to tripping over dog – nearly killed him too, what the hell is he doing at the foot of my bed blocking the doorway access

MEDICATIONS:

  • nasacort
  • vitamins
Leave a Reply

