August 18, 2006

Week 5 – Thursday’s Meals/Activities and Conditions

Posted in Food at 1:51 pm by way2much

ACTIVITIES: I still have my twin 6 year old niece and nephew visiting me. Will be going to the beach today – after my son’s 3 hour morning practice.

EXERCISE: morning stretching; evening stretching

BREAKFAST: oatmeal

LUNCH: bites of peanut butter sandwich

SNACKS: homemade rice crispy treats (that the kids made last night!), chips, grapes

DINNER: BBQ chicken thigh, zucchini, salad with mushrooms and ranch dressing, and noodles

DESSERT: rice crispy treats – not doing great with documenting my meals and snacks – eating all the wrong things

HEADACHE: no

SINUS: pressure – finally got prescription filled, now I need to take it!

SLEEP PROBLEMS FROM NIGHT BEFORE: none that I recall, not too bad but back was hurting – Advil fixed it.

OTHER: back pain

Leave a Reply

