August 18, 2006

Week 5 – Friday’s Meals/Activities and Conditions

Posted in back pain, exercise, Food, health, Meals/Activities at 1:54 pm by way2much

ACTIVITIES: I still have my twin 6 year old niece and nephew visiting me. Their last day, they get picked up tomorrow. Not much excitement planned for today.

EXERCISE: morning stretching

BREAKFAST: 2 waffles with syrup

LUNCH: none

SNACKS: rice crispy treat – tiny X 3, pretzels, cheese doodles – all things good for you! apricots, water

DINNER: round sausage, mashed potatoes, cauliflower

DESSERT:

HEADACHE: none

SINUS: congestion – finally took prescription nasal spray. I need to take 2 sprays each nostril per day. We shall see if this clears me out.

SLEEP PROBLEMS FROM NIGHT BEFORE: Some breathing problems, had disturbing dream with all dead relatives! (I am not ready!) Back aching too much so I ran some water in the tub and soaked my legs for a bit, fell asleep in tub, then got out and went back to bed.

OTHER: leg tightness and back pain

MEDS:

  • Advil
  • nasal spray
  • vitamins
Leave a Reply

