August 11, 2006

Week 4 – Thursday’s Meals/Activities and Conditions

Posted in Food at 11:53 am by way2much

ACTIVITIES: more home improvement –

EXERCISE:

  •   no stretching – but feeling the burn from not doing so – I seem to be neglected my health this week (other than going to the doctor’s – but I have yet to follow up on anything other than my appointment for my mammography.)

BREAKFAST: 

  • banana yogurt with granola crunch (Yo-Crunch)
  • orange juice with vitamins

LUNCH:

  • 2 slices whole wheat bread
  • roast beef
  • turkey
  • swiss cheese
  • mayo
  • iced tea (with sweeteners and caffeine) – proves to be fatal

SNACK: Treasure chocolate – there is only one left and I won’t be buying another bag again – especially from BJ’s!

DINNER:

  • one hamburger
  • one bun
  • tomatoe
  • fresh mozzarella
  • spiral macaroni salad – I think we finally finished the leftovers

DESSERT:

  • slice of peach pie
  • decaf tea

SINUS: more pressure than usual – I really need to have my prescription filled

HEADACHE: not intense

SLEEP PROBLEMS FROM THE NIGHT BEFORE: slept wonderfullly

OTHER: ******************************************************

  • Note

Leave a Reply

