August 11, 2006

Week 4 – Friday’s Meals/Activities and Conditions

Posted in exercise, Food, health, Meals/Activities at 12:00 pm by way2much

ACTIVITIES: more home improvement – shopping for finishing touches – perhaps I will post a picture of my activities on my other site.

EXERCISE:

  •   no morning stretching

BREAKFAST: 

  • iced black coffee
  • bowl of plain Cheerios with fat-free milk

LUNCH:

  • went to Sundried Tomato after shopping in the early afternoon – had a sort of lunner! (lunch/dinner combo)
  • Bleu Cheese Chicken wrap with salad (happy Kat?!)

SNACK: dry roasted peanuts

DINNER: see lunch

DESSERT: none

SINUS: ok for now

HEADACHE: none

SLEEP PROBLEMS FROM THE NIGHT BEFORE: what a horrible experience – I thought I was going to die. I was really nervous especially since my husband was not home and I was afraid my daughter would find me dead in the morning. I was without air, felt different than usual, no palpitations, just lack of breathing type feeling. I felt like I should throw-up but I hate doing that, so I just tried to burp – I know it sounds terrible. Other than being tired now, I feel ok – I think the iced-tea did me in. My NP said I should stay away from caffeine with my heart condition.

OTHER:

 ******************************************************

Leave a Reply

