August 10, 2006

Week 4 – Wednesday’s Meals/Activities and Conditions

Posted in exercise, Food, Meals/Activities at 12:43 am by way2much

ACTIVITIES:

  • went to the beach between 12 and 6:00
  • cleaned out my China Closet (breakfront) – I feel good about that!

EXERCISE: no stretching but I did go in the water and swam a bit. Nothing too strenuous as it was low tide!

BREAKFAST: orange juice with vitamins

LUNCH:

  • 2 slices whole wheat bread
  • roast beef
  • swiss cheese
  • NO mayo as I was bringing this to the beach!

SNACK: had ONE Cheetos! grapes and lots of water

Dinner:

  • few pieces of General Tso’s chicken
  • 3 cold pieces of fried wonton – yeah I am either crazy or lazy! didn’t bother warming in the microwave – hey I am doing major home improvements to my kitchen – I am doing the best I can!
  • water

DESSERT: I had some kind of square from the bakery – can’t remember what it was

SINUS: congested in ears

HEADACHE: stress during the day had to take a set of ETH two times today.

SLEEP PROBLEMS FROM THE NIGHT BEFORE: none that I recall – slept beautifully

OTHER:

  • eye – saw floater in left eye (been seeing this lately) 
  • back pain – not much though

******************************************************

Note

I had such a great time at the beach – I didn’t want to leave, but I thought I had a meeting at 7 which I did, but the hostess forgot about it! I thought I had a bunch of things on my mind! So meeting was canceled which is fine, since I came home and touched up the paint on my ceiling and finished up my display in the cabinet.

Leave a Reply

