August 9, 2006

Week 4 – Tuesday’s Meals/Activities and Conditions

Posted in doctors, eating habits, exercise, Food, health, Meals/Activities at 12:22 am by way2much

ACTIVITIES: more home improvement – I think I may stun my husband! I hope he doesn’t mind 🙂

EXERCISE:

  •  Did my morning stretches for 10 counts of 10 

BREAKFAST: 

  • nothing 

LUNCH: was at doctors during lunchtime – had nothing

SNACK: had a granola bar and a bite of raspberry square

DINNER:

  • 3 slices whole wheat bread – 15 grams of fiber
  • roast beef, ham and turkey
  • swiss cheese
  • smear of mayo
  • water

DESSERT: I  had some decaf tea – and a slice of apple pie

SINUS: congested in ears

HEADACHE: stress during the day

SLEEP PROBLEMS FROM THE NIGHT BEFORE: same as usual

OTHER: back pain like you cannot believe – actually is more tightness than pain – very stiff.

******************************************************

Note:

I am extremely tired.

I posted this very late it is actually Wednesday!

I went to the doctors and I will post all about that very soon.

I think I am going for some R & R and take my daughter to the beach!

Leave a Reply

