August 1, 2006

Two Weeks! – Tuesday morning weigh-in

Posted in Updates, weight at 11:12 am by way2much

I have been doing this “diet” for two weeks now.

I was very discouraged about my first week’s weight-loss but decided not to get too defeated. I have a few theories of why I did not lose more than the one pound but I may have mentioned them already. Besides, I won’t harp! 

So for my weigh-in this morning I am pleased to say that I weigh: 175 lbs

this week’s weight loss = 4 lbs

total weight loss = 5 lbs

If I continue to lose 5 pounds every two weeks – I will be satisfied. More would have me enthralled, but we will take it week by week.

Leave a Reply

