July 27, 2006

Thursday’s Meals/Activities and Conditions

Posted in exercise, Food, health at 2:56 pm by way2much

Boy my titles are boring!

Anyway onto the facts:

Exercise: did not do my morning stretches

Breakfast: did not wake up in time to consider what I ate breakfast

Lunch:

  • 1/2 cup Fiber One cereal
  • 1 cup plain yogurt

The following I ate after 1.5 hours after yogurt:

  • 2 slices 7 grain bread (lite)
  • 2 eggplant slices
  • 2 fried zucchini flowers
  • water with vitamins

Snacks: snack size bag of Doritos; 2 handfuls of baked potato chips

Dinner: will prepare sausage links and roasted potatos

Dessert: 1/16 of pudding pie

Headache: very minor

Sinus: none so far

Sleep Problems from the night before: I did not sleep through the night, got up a few times. Woke at 8 AM – took 2 Pamprin for stomach ache and headache.  Went back to sleep and woke at 11:30. Was exhausted from previous day’s activities and I think I become slightly anemic this time of the month.

Activities: took my daughter to guitar lessons and lacrosse practice – she’s burning calories, but I am not!

Other:

Leave a comment